Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
GRAPPA Adjacent to ACR 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 6:00 AM - 7:45 AM PST
Category: GRAPPA Adjacent-To Meetings

GRAPPA Adjacent to ACR 2021

November 18, 2021
6:00 - 7:45 am Pacific Time / 9:00 - 10:45 am Eastern Time/ 2:00 - 3:45 pm GMT

This meeting will be presented in a virtual format. The agenda can be found here. Register here: https://cvent.me/QqrEEQ